Menu Twitter Facebook Search
Twitter Facebook Search

School Games Organisers

Allerdale

Linda Borthwick

l.borthwick@netherhall.cumbria.sch.uk

Netherhall School, Netherall Road, Maryport, Cumbria, CA15 6NT

Mobile number- 07974327067

Carlisle

Karen Cook

Karen.Cook@rrca.org.uk

Richard Rose Central Academy, Victoria Place, Carlisle, CA1 1LY

01228 822060

Copeland

Shay Tinnion

tinnions@westlakesmat.org.uk

West Lakes Academy, Main Street, Egremont, CA22 2DQ

01946 820356

Eden

Oli Luke

oli.luke@ksgs.cumbria.sch.uk

Kirkby Stephen Grammar School, Christian Head, Kirkby Stephen, Cumbria CA17 4HA

Mobile Number- 07377 673633

Work telephone number- 017683 71693

Furness

Craig Rutherford

c.rutherford@barrowafc.com

Furness Academy,Park Dr, Barrow-in-Furness LA13 9BB

Mobile Number- 07816 163346

South Lakes

Sharon Nicholson

Sharon.Nicholson@lakes.cumbria.sch.uk 

The Lakes School, Troutbeck Bridge, Windermere LA23 1HW

Tel: 015394 40810