Menu Twitter Facebook Search
Twitter Facebook Search

School Games Organisers

Your School Games Organiser is available to support you with all aspects of physical activity.

Allerdale

This positon is currently vacant 

Carlisle

Karen Cook

Carlislesgo@rrca.org.uk

Richard Rose Central Academy, Victoria Place, Carlisle, CA1 1LY

01228 822060

Copeland

Shay Tinnion

tinnions@westlakesmat.org.uk

West Lakes Academy, Main Street, Egremont, CA22 2DQ

01946 820356

Eden

Oli Luke

oli.luke@ksgs.cumbria.sch.uk

Kirkby Stephen Grammar School, Christian Head, Kirkby Stephen, Cumbria CA17 4HA

Mobile Number- 07377 673633

Work telephone number- 017683 71693

Furness

Craig Rutherford / Bradley Hubbold 

c.rutherford@barrowafc.com

b.hubbold@barrowafc.com

Furness Academy,Park Dr, Barrow-in-Furness LA13 9BB

Mobile Number- 07816 163346 (Craig), 07860 851405 (Bradley)

South Lakes

Sharon Nicholson

Sharon.Nicholson@lakes.cumbria.sch.uk 

The Lakes School, Troutbeck Bridge, Windermere LA23 1HW

Tel: 015394 40810