Menu Twitter Facebook Search
Twitter Facebook Search

The Team

Development Team 

Photo of Bruce Lawson, Senior Manager - Development

Bruce Lawson, Senior Manager - Development

M: 07825103558

Bruce.Lawson@cumbria.gov.uk

Photo of Aileen Grant, Development Officer

Aileen Grant, Development Officer

Walking for Health Lead & Carlisle Locality

M: 07825823443

Aileen.Grant@cumbria.gov.uk

Photo of Emma Broadbent, Development Officer

Emma Broadbent, Development Officer

Barrow Locality

M: 07867 902181

Emma.Broadbent@cumbria.gov.uk

Photo of Kelly Alty, Development Officer

Kelly Alty, Development Officer

Early Years Lead & South Lakeland Locality

M: 07717 320573

Kelly.Alty@cumbria.gov.uk

Photo of Richard Metcalf, Development Officer

Richard Metcalf, Development Officer

Workforce Development Lead & Copeland Locality

M: 07824569613 
Richard.Metcalf@cumbria.gov.uk  
@RMActiveCumbria

Photo of Cameron Wilson, Development Officer

Cameron Wilson, Development Officer

CYP & Safeguarding Lead & Allerdale Locality

M: 07423 797081

Cameron.Wilson@cumbria.gov.uk 

Photo of Oliver Carswell, Development Officer

Oliver Carswell, Development Officer

NGB & Clubs Lead & Barrow/Eden Locality

M: 07747 756948

Oliver.Carswell@cumbria.gov.uk 

Photo of Nancy Sloan, Active Travel Officer

Nancy Sloan, Active Travel Officer

M: 07971 446231

Nancy.Sloan@cumbria.gov.uk

Photo of Mandy Bailey, Active Travel Officer

Mandy Bailey, Active Travel Officer

M: 07748 384987

Mandy.Bailey@cumbria.gov.uk

Operations Team

Photo of Richard Johnston, Senior Manager - Operations

Richard Johnston, Senior Manager - Operations

M: 07973811204

Richard.Johnston@cumbria.gov.uk

Photo of Joanna Coleman, Marketing & Communications Lead Officer

Joanna Coleman, Marketing & Communications Lead Officer

M: 07557545158
Joanna.Coleman@cumbria.gov.uk 
@JCActiveCumbria

Photo of Jodie Laird, Business Support Officer

Jodie Laird, Business Support Officer

T: 07747693395

Jodie.Laird@cumbria.gov.uk

Photo of Michelle Young, Finance & Business Support Officer

Michelle Young, Finance & Business Support Officer

T: 07584556663
Michelle.Young@cumbria.gov.uk

Main Office: Active Cumbria, Cumbria County Council, Cumbria House, 117 Botchergate, Carlisle CA1 1RD

Telephone: 01228 226885

email: feedback@activecumbria.org