Menu

The Team

Development Team 

Bruce Lawson, Senior Manager - Development

M: 07825103558

Bruce.Lawson@cumbria.gov.uk

Aileen Grant, Development Officer 

Walking for Health Lead & Carlisle Locality

M: 07825823443

Aileen.Grant@cumbria.gov.uk

Andrea Sanders-Fox, Development Officer

Allerdale Locality (joint with Russell)

M: 07979 535472

Andrea.Sanders-Fox@cumbria.gov.uk

Becky Underwood, Development Officer

PE & School Sport Lead

M: 07717586430

Becky.Underwood@cumbria.gov.uk  

@BUActiveCumbria

Emma Broadbent, Development Officer

Barrow Locality

M: 07867 902181

Emma.Broadbent@cumbria.gov.uk

Posed-10.jpg

Kelly Alty, Development Officer 

Early Years Lead, South Lakeland & Eden Locality

M: 07717 320573

Kelly.Alty@cumbria.gov.uk

 

Richard Metcalf, Development Officer 

Workforce Development Lead and Copeland Locality

M: 07824569613 
Richard.Metcalf@cumbria.gov.uk  
@RMActiveCumbria

Russell Maddams, Development Officer

Satellite Club Lead and Allerdale Locality (joint with Andrea)

M: 07825340312

Russell.Maddams@cumbria.gov.uk  

Operations Team

Richard Johnston, Senior Manager - Operations

M: 07973811204

Richard.Johnston@cumbria.gov.uk

Jackie Hayhow, Project Officer

M: 07818014966
Jackie.Hayhow@cumbria.gov.uk

Joanna Coleman, Marketing & Communications Lead Officer

M: 07557545158
Joanna.Coleman@cumbria.gov.uk 
@JCActiveCumbria

Jodie Laird, Business Support Officer

T: 01228 226885

Jodie.Laird@cumbria.gov.uk

Michelle Young, Finance & Business Support Officer

T: 01228 226885 
Michelle.Young@cumbria.gov.uk

Main Office: Active Cumbria, Cumbria County Council, Cumbria House, 117 Botchergate, Carlisle CA1 1RD

Telephone: 01228 226885

email: feedback@activecumbria.org