Menu

School Games Organisers

Allerdale

Linda Borthwick

l.borthwick@netherhall.cumbria.sch.uk

Netherhall School, Netherall Road, Maryport, Cumbria, CA15 6NT

Mobile number- 07974327067

Carlisle

Lucy Lamb

Lucy.Lamb@rrca.org.uk

Richard Rose Central Academy, Victoria Place, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA1 1LY

Tel. 01228 822060 / Mobiile: 0783788090

Copeland

Rob Phizacklea

phizacklear@westlakesacademy.org.uk

West Lakes Academy, Main Street, Egremont CA22 2DQ

Tel. 01946 820356 ext 1031 

Eden

Claire Smithson

claire.smithson@ksgs.cumbria.sch.uk 

Kirkby Stephen Grammar School, Christian Head, Kirkby Stephen, Cumbria CA17 4HA

Mobile Number- 07727 655923

Work telephone number- 01768 374076 

Furness

Oliver Carswell

ocarswell@furnessacademy.co.uk

Park Drive, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria LA13 9BB

Work telephone 01229 484270

South Lakes

Sharon Nicholson

Sharon.Nicholson@lakes.cumbria.sch.uk 

The Lakes School, Troutbeck Bridge, Windermere LA23 1HW

Tel: 015394 40810