Menu

The Team

Richard Johnston, Senior Manager - Operations

M: 07973811204
richard.johnston@cumbria.gov.uk

@RJActiveCumbria


Richard sailing on Ullswater


Bruce Lawson, Senior Manager - Development

M: 07825103558
bruce.lawson@cumbria.gov.uk

@BLActiveCumbria


Keen walkers Bruce & Toby


Aileen Grant, Development Officer (NGB Engagement)

M: 07825823443

Aileen.Grant@cumbria.gov.uk

@AGactivecumbria

 


Aileen on her Horse


Becky Underwood, Development Officer 

M: 07717586430
becky.underwood@cumbria.gov.uk  
@BUActiveCumbria


Becky in Virabhadrasana (Warrior II) yoga move


Richard Metcalf, Development Officer (Coaching Services)

M: 07824569613
richard.metcalf@cumbria.gov.uk  
@RMActiveCumbria


Richard rafting on Derwent Water


Michelle Young, Business Support Officer

T: 01228 226885
michelle.young@cumbria.gov.uk


Michelle at the top of Coniston Old Man


Jackie Hayhow, Project Support Officer

M: 07818014966
jackie.hayhow@cumbria.gov.uk
@JHActiveCumbria


Jackie Assistant Coach for Gillford Park Youth FC Football U16’s Team


Russell Maddams, Development Officer (Club Links)

M: 07909537638
russell.maddams@cumbria.gov.uk  
@CLActiveCumbria

 

 

 

                                                                                                                         

Kelly Alty, Development Officer (Physical Activity)

Kelly is on secondment January to  December 2017

 

 

 

Joanna Coleman, Marketing & Communications Lead Officer

M: 07557 545 158

joanna.coleman@cumbria.gov.uk

@JCactivecumbria


Russell being awarded the English Ultra Distance running medal in Boddington



Kelly walking her dog up Scafell Pike



Joanna enjoying a sky-dive - as you do!  


Call the office on 01228 226885 or email us at feedback@activecumbria.org