Menu

The Team

Richard Johnston, Senior Manager - Operations

M: 07973811204
richard.johnston@cumbria.gov.uk
@RJActiveCumbria

Richard Johnston

Bruce Lawson, Senior Manager - Development

M: 07825103558
bruce.lawson@cumbria.gov.uk
@BLActiveCumbria

Aileen Grant, Development Officer (NGB Engagement)

M: 07825823443
Aileen.Grant@cumbria.gov.uk
@AGactivecumbria

 

Becky Underwood, Development Officer 

M: 07717586430
becky.underwood@cumbria.gov.uk  
@BUActiveCumbria

Richard Metcalf, Development Officer (Coaching)

M: 07824569613
richard.metcalf@cumbria.gov.uk  
@RMActiveCumbria

Michelle Young, Business Support Officer

T: 01228 226885
michelle.young@cumbria.gov.uk

Jackie Hayhow, Project Support Officer

M: 07818014966
jackie.hayhow@cumbria.gov.uk
@JHActiveCumbria

Russell Maddams, Development Officer (Club Links)

M: 07909537638
russell.maddams@cumbria.gov.uk  
@CLActiveCumbria

 

Kelly Alty, Development Officer (Physical Activity)

Kelly is on secondment January to  December 2017

Joanna Coleman, Marketing & Communications Lead Officer

M: 07557545158
joanna.coleman@cumbria.gov.uk 
@JCActiveCumbria

Call the office on 01228 226885 or email us at feedback@activecumbria.org