Menu

The Team

Development Team 

Aileen Grant, Development Officer 

Locality Role: Carlisle 

M: 07825823443

Aileen.Grant@cumbria.gov.uk

@AGactivecumbria

Becky Underwood, Development Officer

Locality Role:  Eden

M: 07717586430

becky.underwood@cumbria.gov.uk  

@BUActiveCumbria

 Kelly Alty, Development Officer  

Locality Role: Barrow & South Lakeland 

M: 07717320573

kelly.alty@cumbria.gov.uk 

@KAActiveCumbria

Richard Metcalf, Development Officer 

Locality Role: Copeland

M: 07824569613
richard.metcalf@cumbria.gov.uk  
@RMActiveCumbria

Russell Maddams, Development Officer

Locality Role: Allerdale

M: 07909537638
russell.maddams@cumbria.gov.uk  
@CLActiveCumbria

 

Bruce Lawson, Senior Manager - Development

M: 07825103558
bruce.lawson@cumbria.gov.uk
@BLActiveCumbria

Operations Team

Richard Johnston, Senior Manager - Operations

M: 07973811204
richard.johnston@cumbria.gov.uk
@RJActiveCumbria

Richard Johnston

Michelle Young, Business Support Officer

T: 01228 226885
michelle.young@cumbria.gov.uk

Jackie Hayhow, Project Support Officer

M: 07818014966
jackie.hayhow@cumbria.gov.uk
@JHActiveCumbria

Joanna Coleman, Marketing & Communications Lead Officer

M: 07557545158
joanna.coleman@cumbria.gov.uk 
@JCActiveCumbria

Call the office on 01228 226885 or email us at feedback@activecumbria.org